June landscape update from DLC

June is traditionally the driest month in the  Valley, and now that 100-degree temps are around the corner, your DLC Resources crew is working to help keep your landscape healthy during the summer months. You’ll notice that your turf areas are continuing to transition from winter Ryegrass to summer Bermuda. This is a long process, Read more…

School’s out and Marley Park community is in

A blog by MPCA Ambassador Autumn Froitland What better way to kick off the end of the school year than poolside? To celebrate the start of summer, Marley Park hosted the School’s Out for Summer Pool Party at the Heritage Pool House on May 21. The party included a tune-tastic DJ, fun poolside games, delicious Read more…

Let’s celebrate our nation’s birthday

It’s a Marley Park tradition to celebrate our nation’s independence together. We call it our Star-Spangled Celebration, and this year’s festivities are sure delight. So put on your red, white, and blue, and let’s celebrate the USA! Pool Party Saturday, June 29 | 5 – 8 p.m. | Heritage Pool House Don’t miss this big celebration, Read more…

May landscape update from DLC

With the warmer temperatures arriving, we have completed seasonal pruning of your common areas. Our work now shifts to routine maintenance trimming of select winter flowering shrubs, now that their season is coming to an end, and pruning low-hanging branches off of sidewalks and curbs as needed. With our wetter-than-average winter, we have an increased Read more…

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 9
Destination Art Exhibit WVAC
Saturday, May 10
Grape Nutz
Friday, May 16
Dive in Movie: Frozen
Saturday, May 17
Veterans Commemorative Plaza Dedication
Sunday, May 18
CPR Babysitting Safety Class
Thursday, May 22
Last Day of School
Saturday, May 24
Tai Chi Club
Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 28
Marley Park Leadership Program Night
Event Calendar (Mar-Apr)