‘Downing Earth’ or ‘Dover White’? Learn which is right for your home

On Monday, April 7, MPCA will present an exterior painting workshop from 6 to 8 p.m. at the Heritage Club. JT Elbracht from Elbracht + Company, LLC, and Marley Park design review consultant, will facilitate the workshop. Elbracht has 25 years of experience in planning and design services for multi-faceted master planned communities. Nearly 10 Read more…

Small business incubator opens to West Valley entrepreneurs

Attention Marley Park entrepreneurs. Did you know that just minutes from Marley Park is the West Valley’s first collaborative workspace and idea incubator? The Innovation Hub @ GoodyearAZ opened in February and is the fourth location of the Alexandria Co-working Network, a partnership of ASU’s Entrepreneurship and Innovation Group and the Maricopa County Library District. Read more…

West Valley Arts Council Logo

Marley Park Arts and Culture Partner Recognized for Excellence

Marley Park Community Association (MPCA) congratulates the West Valley Arts Council (WVAC) on receiving the 2013 Legacy Award for Business Excellence presented by the Surprise Regional Chamber of Commerce. WVAC accepted the award at the Feb. 20 banquet at The Colonnade in Surprise. The Legacy Awards recognize business leaders who make the Northwest Valley a vibrant Read more…

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 9
Destination Art Exhibit WVAC
Saturday, May 10
Grape Nutz
Friday, May 16
Dive in Movie: Frozen
Saturday, May 17
Veterans Commemorative Plaza Dedication
Sunday, May 18
CPR Babysitting Safety Class
Thursday, May 22
Last Day of School
Saturday, May 24
Tai Chi Club
Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 28
Marley Park Leadership Program Night
Event Calendar (Mar-Apr)