Join us for Home for the Holidays 2019

It’s going to be a magical season, as Marley Park neighbors come together to celebrate the holidays in so many ways. Check out what’s planned for this year’s Home for the Holidays, then mark your calendar for the events in Read more…

2019 Homestead Harvest Festival winners

This year’s Homestead Harvest Festival was a huge success! Neighbors came together to celebrate fall in so many ways. Here’s a recap of each event. Home Décor Contest Marley Park residents really stepped up the competition this year. With so Read more…

Vote for your favorite decorated house

This year we’ve added a People’s Choice category to the Homestead Harvest Festival Halloween Home Decorating Contest, which means you get to help select a winner. It’s super easy (and fun!) to participate. Between now and Thursday (Oct. 24), tour Read more…

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 9
Destination Art Exhibit WVAC
Saturday, May 10
Grape Nutz
Friday, May 16
Dive in Movie: Frozen
Saturday, May 17
Veterans Commemorative Plaza Dedication
Sunday, May 18
CPR Babysitting Safety Class
Thursday, May 22
Last Day of School
Saturday, May 24
Tai Chi Club
Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 28
Marley Park Leadership Program Night
Event Calendar (Mar-Apr)