#winninghomes

Each year more and more residents deck out their homes for the holidays to compete for the title of best decorated house in Marley Park. The competition was extreme for our 2019 Holiday Home Decorating Contest. For three nights the Read more…

Vote for your people’s choice fave

It’s time for Marley Park residents to help select the winner of the People’s Choice category in our 2019 Holiday Home Decorating Contest. It’s super easy to participate. Between now and Wednesday (Dec. 18), take a self-guided tour of the Read more…

Join us for Home for the Holidays 2019

It’s going to be a magical season, as Marley Park neighbors come together to celebrate the holidays in so many ways. Check out what’s planned for this year’s Home for the Holidays, then mark your calendar for the events in Read more…

Upcoming Events

Friday, May 9
Destination Art Exhibit WVAC
Saturday, May 10
Grape Nutz
Friday, May 16
Dive in Movie: Frozen
Saturday, May 17
Veterans Commemorative Plaza Dedication
Sunday, May 18
CPR Babysitting Safety Class
Thursday, May 22
Last Day of School
Saturday, May 24
Tai Chi Club
Monday, May 26
Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 28
Marley Park Leadership Program Night
Event Calendar (Mar-Apr)